John Powell reveals Solo: A Star Wars Story Soundtrack track listing

John Powell takes to social media to reveal all!

John Powell the composer charged with producing the score for Solo: A Star Wars Story has posted the track listing for the film onto his Instagram and Facebook social media accounts.

With saga stalwart, John Williams on hand to produce the “Han Solo” theme, the fans have been awaiting this day with eager anticipation…and at long last the wait is over.

Look away now to avoid spoilers:

  1. The Adventures of Han
  2. Meet Han
  3. Correllia Chase
  4. Spaceport
  5. Flying with Chewie
  6. Train Heist
  7. Marauders Arrive
  8. Chicken in the Pot
  9. Is this seat taken ?
  10. L3 & Millennium Falcon
  11. Lando’s Closet
  12. Mine Mission
  13. Break Out
  14. The Good Guy
  15. Reminiscence Therapy
  16. Into The Maw
  17. Savareen Stand-Off
  18. Good Thing You Were Listening
  19. Testing Allegiance
  20. Dice & Roll


The soundtrack is available to pre-order on Amazon NOW!


The Future of the Force. The future of pop culture writing.


Source: John Powell on Facebook


Phil Roberts

Owner | Editor-In-Chief | Daily Content Manager | Social Media Manager for • Star Wars Mega Fan • Novel Writer • Cineworld Unlimited Member • Movie Lover • Lover of all things Marvel and DC, Star Trek, Jurassic Park, Indiana Jones, Universal Monsters, Ray Harryhausen and Batman 1966 • Husband to @Cool2Zoe & Cool Dad!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s