Tonight | The Walt Disney Company Investor Day 2020

Tonight | The Walt Disney Company Investor Day 2020

Will there be a sizeable expansion of the galaxy far, far away…

Happening later tonight is the Walt Disney Company Investor Day 2020, taking place online at approximately 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT/9:30 pm GMT. The Investor Day is expected to last around 4 hours and Future Of The Force will be covering the event and bringing you all the Star Wars news as it is revealed.

Being a 'Star Wars' Fan: A Quick Self-Analysis

here’s the official line:

The Walt Disney Company will webcast its Investor Day 2020 on December 10, 2020. The event, focused on the Company’s direct-to-consumer streaming services, is scheduled to begin at approximately 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT. The Investor Day is expected to last approximately four hours.

Tonight | The Walt Disney Company Investor Day 2020

To watch the webcast, please return here [link] up to one hour prior to the presentation to test and optimize your connection.

The webcast presentation will be archived.

There are several rumored Lucasfilm projects in the pipeline which may get official confirmation. In recent weeks, we’ve heard reports suggesting that a Boba Fett mini-series was in pre-production, as well as a Star Wars Rebels sequel series, an Ahsoka Tano live-action series, a Cara Dune/Bo-Katan series, and a High Republic animated series; but until now we haven’t had the official word from Lucasfilm.

We will be covering the event across our network, including our dedicated social media channels – so you’ll never miss a thing with Future Of the Force.

 

The Future of the Force. The future of pop culture writing.

Author

Feel the Force on Social Media.

Leave a Reply